Contact Us

We can't wait to connect! For all general inquiries and comments,

please contact us via the form below. 

Main Office

3626 E. Pacific Coast Highway

Long Beach, CA 90804

info@ableartswork.org
Tel: 562-982-0247

Jill Misouk

Administrative Assistant

562 - 982-0247

jmisouk@ableartswork.org 

Adult Day Programs

Community Advancement

Self-Determination

Shir Dyer

Programs Administrator

310 - 436 -1311

sdyer@ableartswork.org
 

Kristy Glass

Director of Community Advancement

562 - 846 - 9654

kglass@ableartswork.org
 

Jill Misouk

Administrative Assistant

562 - 982-0247

jmisouk@ableartswork.org 

Mobile Arts Program

Accessible Arts Workshops

Health & Wellness Clinic

Stephanie Bandera

Mobile Arts Program Coordinator

562 - 208 -3320

sbandera@ableartswork.org
 

James Brooks

Accessible Arts Workshops Coordinator

562 - 846 - 0493

jbrooks@ableartswork.org
 

Shir Dyer

Health & Wellness Clinic Coordinator

310 - 436 -1311

sdyer@ableartswork.org
 

Exhibitions

Media

Virtual Learning 

Kaylan Amezcua

Exhibits Coordinator

562 - 846 - 9654

kamezcua@ableartswork.org

Gisel Zabala

Marketing & Media Coordinator

562 - 982-0247

gzabala@ableartswork.org
 

Sydney Davis-Campos

Virtual Learning Coordinator

310 - 436 - 1312

sdavis@ableartswork.org
 

Thanks for submitting!